Zum Inhalt springen

Standorte

Aurich

Aurich

Ubbo-Emmius-Straße 2
26603 Aurich

Tel.: (04941) 99 04 - 0
Fax: Fax:(04941) 99 04 - 29
E-Mail: aurich@md-niedersachsen.de

Braunschweig

Braunschweig

Ernst-Amme-Straße 24
38114 Braunschweig

Tel.: (0531) 5 80 13 - 0
Fax: (0531) 5 80 13 - 99
E-Mail: braunschweig@md-niedersachsen.de

Bremen

Bremen

Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 29
28199 Bremen

Tel.: (0421) 5 22 56 - 0
Fax: (0421) 5 22 56 - 99
E-Mail: bremen@md-niedersachsen.de

Göttingen

Göttingen

Wilamowitzweg 11
37085 Göttingen

Tel.: (0551) 5 47 36 - 0
Fax: (0551) 5 47 36 - 95
E-Mail: goettingen@md-niedersachsen.de

Hannover

Hannover

Hildesheimer Straße 202
30519 Hannover

Tel.: (0511) 87 85 - 0
Fax: (0511) 87 85 - 199
E-Mail: hannover@md-niedersachsen.de

Hildesheim

Hildesheim

Von-Voigts-Rhetz-Straße 2
31135 Hildesheim

Tel.: (05121) 15 06 - 0
Fax: (05121) 15 06 - 99
E-Mail: hildesheim@md-niedersachsen.de

Lüneburg

Lüneburg

Stadtkoppel 18
21337 Lüneburg

Tel.: (04131) 6 99 62 - 0
Fax: (0511) 87 85 - 6 66 90
E-Mail: lueneburg@md-niedersachsen.de

Meppen

Meppen

Esterfelder Stiege 60
49716 Meppen

Tel.: (05931) 88 62 - 0
Fax: (05931) 88 62 - 29
E-Mail: meppen@md-niedersachsen.de

Oldenburg

Oldenburg

Güterstraße 3
26122 Oldenburg

Tel.: (0441) 3 40 11 - 0
Fax: (0441) 3 40 11 - 99
E-Mail: oldenburg@md-niedersachsen.de

Osnabrück

Osnabrück

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 3c
49074 Osnabrück

Tel.: (0541) 3 38 97 - 0
Fax: (0541) 3 38 97 - 60
E-Mail: osnabrueck@md-niedersachsen.de

Stade

Stade

Am Schwingedeich 2b
21680 Stade

Tel.: (04141) 95 46 - 0
Fax: (04141) 95 46 - 90
E-Mail: stade@md-niedersachsen.de

Walsrode

Walsrode

Moorstr. 25
29664 Walsrode

Tel.: (05161) 48 65 - 0
Fax: (05161) 48 65 - 29
E-Mail: walsrode@md-niedersachsen.de

Wolfsburg

Wolfsburg

Heinrich-Nordhoff-Straße 99
38440 Wolfsburg

Tel.: (05361) 30 25 - 00
Fax: (05361) 30 25 - 29
E-Mail: wolfsburg@md-niedersachsen.de

Standort

Aurich

Ubbo-Emmius-Straße 2
26603 Aurich

Tel.: (04941) 99 04 - 0
Fax: Fax:(04941) 99 04 - 29
E-Mail: aurich@md-niedersachsen.de

Braunschweig

Ernst-Amme-Straße 24
38114 Braunschweig

Tel.: (0531) 5 80 13 - 0
Fax: (0531) 5 80 13 - 99
E-Mail: braunschweig@md-niedersachsen.de

Bremen

Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 29
28199 Bremen

Tel.: (0421) 5 22 56 - 0
Fax: (0421) 5 22 56 - 99
E-Mail: bremen@md-niedersachsen.de

Göttingen

Wilamowitzweg 11
37085 Göttingen

Tel.: (0551) 5 47 36 - 0
Fax: (0551) 5 47 36 - 95
E-Mail: goettingen@md-niedersachsen.de

Hannover

Hildesheimer Straße 202
30519 Hannover

Tel.: (0511) 87 85 - 0
Fax: (0511) 87 85 - 199
E-Mail: hannover@md-niedersachsen.de

Hildesheim

Von-Voigts-Rhetz-Straße 2
31135 Hildesheim

Tel.: (05121) 15 06 - 0
Fax: (05121) 15 06 - 99
E-Mail: hildesheim@md-niedersachsen.de

Lüneburg

Stadtkoppel 18
21337 Lüneburg

Tel.: (04131) 6 99 62 - 0
Fax: (0511) 87 85 - 6 66 90
E-Mail: lueneburg@md-niedersachsen.de

Meppen

Esterfelder Stiege 60
49716 Meppen

Tel.: (05931) 88 62 - 0
Fax: (05931) 88 62 - 29
E-Mail: meppen@md-niedersachsen.de

Oldenburg

Güterstraße 3
26122 Oldenburg

Tel.: (0441) 3 40 11 - 0
Fax: (0441) 3 40 11 - 99
E-Mail: oldenburg@md-niedersachsen.de

Osnabrück

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 3c
49074 Osnabrück

Tel.: (0541) 3 38 97 - 0
Fax: (0541) 3 38 97 - 60
E-Mail: osnabrueck@md-niedersachsen.de

Stade

Am Schwingedeich 2b
21680 Stade

Tel.: (04141) 95 46 - 0
Fax: (04141) 95 46 - 90
E-Mail: stade@md-niedersachsen.de

Walsrode

Moorstr. 25
29664 Walsrode

Tel.: (05161) 48 65 - 0
Fax: (05161) 48 65 - 29
E-Mail: walsrode@md-niedersachsen.de

Wolfsburg

Heinrich-Nordhoff-Straße 99
38440 Wolfsburg

Tel.: (05361) 30 25 - 00
Fax: (05361) 30 25 - 29
E-Mail: wolfsburg@md-niedersachsen.de